To the English introduction page of Pateo.nl
To the selection menu of Pateo.nl
Switch language on Pateo.nl

The weekly online Wholly Science study group meetings

The weekly online Wholly Science study group meeting

Many do start studying Wholly Science, but to date no one has completed the Education Program. As founder of Wholly Science, I find that rather undesirable. Therefore, to do something about this, you can now, twice a week, participate in a weekly free video conference of a Wholly Science study group.


When?

The original weekly online Wholly Science study group meetings were held every Thursday from 9 p.m. CET (Central European Time). Later, this was changed to every Sunday from 4 p.m. (16:00 hours) CET. Nowadays, their are two weekly online Wholly Science study group meetings, both held every Sunday. The early meeting starts at 11 a.m. (11:00 hours) CET, while the late meeting starts at 8 p.m. (20:00 hours) CET. If you have one or more questions, if you want to get in contact with fellow students, or if you want to present your research findings based on Wholly Science, then join either (or both) of these virtual weekly gatherings!


Who?

Anyone from Level 1 of the Wholly Science Education Program can participate, including those who have purchased the introductory offer. The participants come from, among others, California, Maryland (both USA), Argentina, Spain, Sweden, Finland, India, and Victoria (Australia). Their local starting times are 7 a.m. PST (California), 10 a.m. EST (Maryland), 11 a.m. (Argentina), 4 p.m. (Spain and Sweden), 5 p.m. (Finland), 7:30 p.m. (India), and 12 a.m. (Victoria).


How?

We use Zoom’s video conferencing platform. Make sure you have preinstalled this free software (the Zoom app) on your computer or mobile device. And also make sure you have a functioning webcam and microphone. Anyone who is allowed to participate (as indicated above) and who has registered by e-mail up to half an hour before the start will be admitted to Pateo’s Zoom Room at the starting time. PLEASE NOTE: Registration is only required for the first time joining an online study group.

Go to Pateo’s Zoom Room

To see the starting moment of the next online Wholly Science study group meeting, go to the Agenda of Pateo.NL.


Purpose

The purpose of each study group meeting is to stimulate the study of Wholly Science by explaining or even deepening subjects from the Education Program as needed.


Intention

Every Wholly Science student who has decided to become a member of this study group (free of charge) strives not to skip a meeting and also to formulate at least one question prior to each meeting if possible, in order to improve the efficiency of these joint study group meetings. If the answer to a question benefits from showing presentation material during the group meeting, then it is a request to e-mail this question in good time, so that the answer can be prepared.


History

The online mid-week study group weekly meetings started on 12 November 2020, while the weekly online study group meetings during the weekend started on 6 December 2020. The splitting of the Sunday meetings into two groups began on 24 October 2021.




 

There is also a weekly online Wholly Science study group meeting in Dutch.

© Pateo.NL : This page was last updated on 2021/10/25.